X Close Menu

Contact Us

Contact David Sommer at david@crosscarecounseling.com or (847) 440-4655.

Contact Rebecca Meyer at rebecca@crosscarecounseling.com or (512) 898-9138.

Contact Pey Chu at pey@crosscarecounseling.com or (331) 305-4351.

Contact Dean Galemb at dean@crosscarecounseling.com or (312) 841-7447.

Contact Anna Carini at anna@crosscarecounseling.com or (630) 384-9891.

Contact Erin Owens at erin@crosscarecounseling.com or (630) 216-9799.